At R & M Enterprises
we strive to provide top-notch customer service. We would love to get some feedback on your experience!

In doing research for finding a business to replace our driveway, I came across R & M Enterprises. I was impressed by what I read and wondered what kind of business could really keep a five star rating over a period of time.
We found out by hiring Ryan and crew to do the job. True to what others had written, Ryan responded to calls in a timely manner and followed through with the plan for the project. The work exceeded our expectations. It was done right, well made, and had a creative design. We were also impressed with the seamless slope causing the rain water to flow off the driveway into the drain. Thank you to Ryan and the entire crew!

Minnie D.

April 2018

Ryan Harper, and his team (Red, Brent, Billy and more) did an amazing job of pouring and matching a concrete walkway on the side of our house. They also demolished and poured a larger patio in our back yard connected to the walkway.

Ryan has high standards for customer service, materials selection, and finished product. He was very communicative, worked with me on changes as the plan came together, and kept me informed about delays due to weather and changes to the original scope.

I would highly recommend Ryan and his team for any concrete projects you may have.

Brent M.

February 2018

The day before Thanksgiving we had an emergency and needed access to our drain pipe. We called Ryan and his crew came out quickly. He was very reasonably priced and did an awesome job cutting out our concrete walkway and removing the concrete. Thank you Ryan and crew for taking on such a small job on short notice!!!

Tanna K.

December 2017

Professional from start to finish. After bad experiences with other contractors in town, it was a relief to find a professional one that is competent and reliable. Great crew that worked hard. Surpassed my expectations.

David G.

October 2017

Good Quality work & Quality materials, used real re-bar throughout the concrete slabs. "Red", "Billy", "Brent", & the owner Ryan are all hard workers who got my job done with maximized efficiency and accuracy. VERY Nicely done, we are Extremely impressed with the job this company did for us and would Highly Recommend A & M Enterprises to anyone who asks about our Fantastic looking driveway & walkway. Thank you guys for a Job WELL Done!
B&C

Brandon L.

September 2017

I found R & M Enterprises by doing an online search in my area for a concrete contractor. I called R & M and two other contractors, one that was a referral from neighbors, requesting bids. Neither of the other two even returned my call. Ryan called me back and set up an appointment within days to look over our job. My husband and I were immediately impressed upon meeting him. Not only was he was prompt and professional, we could tell he had a solid handle on what it takes to run a successful business. We were very satisfied with his bid for our job and hired him.

When the time came to do the job, he and his team did not let us down. They were professional, courteous and very skilled in their craft. They went out of their way to make sure everything was cleaned up and and in tip top shape when the job was completed. We couldn't be happier with the finished product and our decision to hire them.

We would highly recommend them. The price, the work, the communication skills - A+

Thank you Ryan, Red and Billy!

Debbie and Steve C.

August 2017

Ryan does quality work. I'd give a 10 star if I could.... Highly recommend getting your concrete work done with R&M Enterprises. Would't go anywhere else!!

Courtney K.

August 2017

Great crew! Knowledgeable, personable, professional, polite. They know their business.

Jura J.

August 2017

Quality and professionalism are second to none! R&M accepted the difficult challenge that other contractors refused to do, and crafted a solution that solved all my structural problems. Their guys are motivated, courteous and polite, and are always willing to get the job done; even my neighbors love how considerate R&M’s workers are.

I’d defiantly recommend R&M.

James J.

June 2017

I have spent a few months looking for someone to complete my patio project. When I was about to give up I came across R&M on Google. I admit I was pretty skeptical with reviews because the few places I called before had great reviews as well and let's just say they didn't come close to what the stars were saying. However after Ryan came out for my estimate I knew he was the guy I would be going with. He was friendly and knowledgeable and to be completely honest he nailed my patio extension. I will be giving his info to anyone that asks and using him for anything else I need done!!!!

Clayton T.

June 2017

Ryan and his professional, hardworking, and friendly crew just finished pouring a driveway, walkway, and porch for us. Ryan's commutation skills are refreshing. He was quick to respond and always kept us informed. Anyone looking for a concrete contractor should give R & M Enterprises a call. I would strongly recommend them.

Linda S.

June 2017

I had R & M do a small job for me at my house. They are extremely professional and yet very personal. Once the estimate was complete I received an email conformation almost immediately. Ryan did everything he could to meet my timelines for completion of this project. Once the crew arrived they worked fast and efficiently. The concrete came on its scheduled time and was poured, worked and completed amazingly. There were a few minutes of down time and Ryan helped me on another project while waiting for the concrete. His crew is very knowledgeable, hardworking and does an impeccable job cleaning up. They are honest hard working individuals. I highly recommend R & M Enterprises for your next concrete project.

Mikey J.

April 2017

I wanted a large patio extension to a small existing exposed aggregate back porch. I'm so pleased I chose Ryan for the job! He was extremely professional and courteous with great communication throughout the project. Ryan also works with a stellar crew, all showing extreme pride in their work. The first comment my neighbor made was how well it matched the existing porch. It was exactly what I wanted, only better. I highly recommend Ryan and will most certainly use him for any future concrete projects.

Jennifer B.

March 2017

Ryan and his team did a great job building a concrete sidewalk and extending my driveway. I would highly recommend R& M for any concrete job you. Look no further than R & M.

Freddie S.

May 2015

I was looking for someone to do a bid for our new patio, I tried a couple different companies and one came out and never returned my call after that. Other companies never returned my call! I then found R&M and called and spoke right away to Ryan. He promised to come give a bid and was true to his word...we booked the job with his crew and a few days later they began. I was so impressed with them and the ideas he and his partner gave on how to make my new stamped concrete patio would look the best. I would recommend this crew to anyone and you will not be disappointed. It's about time a company actually is honest and takes pride with their work!!

Kris B.

June 2015

Last fall we were desperately looking for a concrete contractor to do a project for us. We were hoping to have a front porch with steps leading to the yard and driveway. After contracting at least four concrete businesses, we finally got one to commit three months out only to have him cancel on the day before work was to begin! We heard about R & M from a friend, and called them. Ryan came out the day I called, provided a bid and did started the job a couple days later!!! We cant say enough about how pleased we are with there communication, attention to detail and overall quality of the job. We ended up having the driveway done as well and it all looks awesome! We recommend R & M to anyone seeking quality professional work by some super nice individuals who clearly enjoy and know what they're doing. R & M really does rock.

Julie P.

March 2015

Fantastic work. I had an idea of what I wanted to do but Ryan and Mike explained how I could make my patio even bigger and better. They gave me a really good bid and the patio turned out twice the size I had planned with an aggregate finish. They were hard working, fast, and they cleaned everything up when they left. They took pride in what they did. I would recommend their service to anyone. They will always give you a great deal and an awesome job.

Ervin H.

March 2015

I had an idea for a new driveway and sidewalks but after sharing my vision with Ryan and Mike that idea blossomed into something much grander than what my mind could imagine. They had to excavate the soil, move plants, remove old concrete and relocate a gardening shed. I changed my mind numerous times on the design and these guys were polite and accommodating . They are two hard working , honest young business men with a great work ethic. They completed my job when they said they would and I Love , Love my new driveway and sidewalks. I would not hesitate to recommend them, couldn't be more pleased.

Peggy P.

March 2015