Ryan Harper, and his team (Red, Brent, Billy and more) did an amazing job of pouring and matching a concrete walkway on the side of our house. They also demolished and poured a larger patio in our back yard connected to the walkway.

Ryan has high standards for customer service, materials selection, and finished product. He was very communicative, worked with me on changes as the plan came together, and kept me informed about delays due to weather and changes to the original scope.

I would highly recommend Ryan and his team for any concrete projects you may have.

Brent M.

February 2018

The day before Thanksgiving we had an emergency and needed access to our drain pipe. We called Ryan and his crew came out quickly. He was very reasonably priced and did an awesome job cutting out our concrete walkway and removing the concrete. Thank you Ryan and crew for taking on such a small job on short notice!!!

Tanna K.

December 2017

Professional from start to finish. After bad experiences with other contractors in town, it was a relief to find a professional one that is competent and reliable. Great crew that worked hard. Surpassed my expectations.

David G.

October 2017

I found R & M Enterprises by doing an online search in my area for a concrete contractor. I called R & M and two other contractors, one that was a referral from neighbors, requesting bids. Neither of the other two even returned my call. Ryan called me back and set up an appointment within days to look over our job. My husband and I were immediately impressed upon meeting him. Not only was he was prompt and professional, we could tell he had a solid handle on what it takes to run a successful business. We were very satisfied with his bid for our job and hired him.

When the time came to do the job, he and his team did not let us down. They were professional, courteous and very skilled in their craft. They went out of their way to make sure everything was cleaned up and and in tip top shape when the job was completed. We couldn't be happier with the finished product and our decision to hire them.

We would highly recommend them. The price, the work, the communication skills - A+

Thank you Ryan, Red and Billy!

Debbie and Steve C.

August 2017

Ryan does quality work. I'd give a 10 star if I could.... Highly recommend getting your concrete work done with R&M Enterprises. Would't go anywhere else!!

Courtney K.

August 2017

Great crew! Knowledgeable, personable, professional, polite. They know their business.

Jura J.

August 2017

Quality and professionalism are second to none! R&M accepted the difficult challenge that other contractors refused to do, and crafted a solution that solved all my structural problems. Their guys are motivated, courteous and polite, and are always willing to get the job done; even my neighbors love how considerate R&M’s workers are.

I’d defiantly recommend R&M.

James J.

June 2017

I have spent a few months looking for someone to complete my patio project. When I was about to give up I came across R&M on Google. I admit I was pretty skeptical with reviews because the few places I called before had great reviews as well and let's just say they didn't come close to what the stars were saying. However after Ryan came out for my estimate I knew he was the guy I would be going with. He was friendly and knowledgeable and to be completely honest he nailed my patio extension. I will be giving his info to anyone that asks and using him for anything else I need done!!!!

Clayton T.

June 2017

Ryan and his professional, hardworking, and friendly crew just finished pouring a driveway, walkway, and porch for us. Ryan's commutation skills are refreshing. He was quick to respond and always kept us informed. Anyone looking for a concrete contractor should give R & M Enterprises a call. I would strongly recommend them.

Linda S.

June 2017

I had R & M do a small job for me at my house. They are extremely professional and yet very personal. Once the estimate was complete I received an email conformation almost immediately. Ryan did everything he could to meet my timelines for completion of this project. Once the crew arrived they worked fast and efficiently. The concrete came on its scheduled time and was poured, worked and completed amazingly. There were a few minutes of down time and Ryan helped me on another project while waiting for the concrete. His crew is very knowledgeable, hardworking and does an impeccable job cleaning up. They are honest hard working individuals. I highly recommend R & M Enterprises for your next concrete project.

Mikey J.

April 2017

I wanted a large patio extension to a small existing exposed aggregate back porch. I'm so pleased I chose Ryan for the job! He was extremely professional and courteous with great communication throughout the project. Ryan also works with a stellar crew, all showing extreme pride in their work. The first comment my neighbor made was how well it matched the existing porch. It was exactly what I wanted, only better. I highly recommend Ryan and will most certainly use him for any future concrete projects.

Jennifer B.

March 2017